Minutes of SCLC Delegates Meeting

December 7th 2016


The meeting was called to order at 6:00 PM by Vice President Doug Scott, LIUNA 292.

New Business

Nominations for Executive Board 2017-2018,

Secretary Treasurer- Leonard Kelley, IBT 38, was nominated

Vice President- Doug Scott, LIUNA 292, was nominated

Sargent at Arms- Johns Sainz, ATU 1576,  and Theresa Johnson, IBEW 89, were nominated.

Trustee position 2-Susanne Murphy, SPEEA, was nominated

Trustee Position 6-Jackie Rae, IBEW 77, was nominated


Next meeting will be January 25th 2017, further nominations and elections will be held.


Respectfully submitted

Leonard Kelley, Secretary Treasurer